Southwest Chicken Assoc Logo
Skip Navigation Links
Poultry Meat Conference Logo


09.00Trade exhibition & doors open 
10.00Conference starts with welcome from Neil Christensen (Chair of Conference) 
10.10Keiron Daniels, Aviagen  
10.50Brian Kenyon, AB Agri  
11.20Vivienne Harris, Marks & Spencer 
11.50Presentation of Best Trade Exhibitor Award 
11.55Tea Break 
12.45Anna Jones, Just Farmers 
13.15Chris Forster, Broiler Grower 
13.45Thanks & Close by the Conference Chairman 
14.00Buffet Lunch